آلة تعبئة التوابل المصدرة إلى كينيا

مؤخرًا، قمنا بتصدير آلة تعبئة التوابل إلى كينيا، وتلقينا تعليقات من العميل. ماذا حدث؟ لنلقي نظرة.
توابل

لقد قمنا مؤخرًا بتصدير آلة تعبئة التوابل إلى كينيا وتلقينا تعليقات من العميل. ماذا حدث؟ لنلقي نظرة.

توابل
توابل

مقدمة موجزة عن كينيا

تقع جمهورية كينيا في شرق أفريقيا. كينيا غنية بالمعادن وموارد الغابات. ومعظم المعادن لم يتم تطويرها. يوجد في كينيا عدد كبير من السكان العاملين، ومعدل فقر مرتفع، ولكن الرعاية الطبية سيئة للأشخاص العاديين.

الكينيون يحبون اللحوم. أشهر الأطباق تشبه "اللحوم المشوية" لدينا. يقوم الناس بشويها ببطء على نار المخيم أو نار الفحم، كما يضيفون الخضار الخضراء عند التقديم. Ugali هو طعام أساسي شائع جدًا في كينيا. وهو عبارة عن عجينة ذرة كثيفة يتم سحقها وتناولها مع اللحوم أو اليخنة أو الخضار.

ماكينة تعبئة البودرة
ماكينة تعبئة البهارات

أقامت الصين وكينيا العلاقات الدبلوماسية في 14 ديسمبر 1963. ومنذ القرن الحادي والعشرين، تطورت العلاقات بين البلدين بسرعة، وزاد حجم التجارة الثنائية بشكل كبير.

تصدر الصين بشكل أساسي الآلات والإلكترونيات والمنسوجات والملابس ومنتجات التكنولوجيا الفائقة إلى كينيا، وتستورد المنتجات الزراعية مثل الشاي الأسود والقهوة والمكسرات من كينيا. وفي الوقت الحاضر، تمول الصين ما يقرب من 200 شركة في كينيا، خاصة في مجال المقاولات الهندسية والتجارة وغيرها من المجالات.

مميزات ماكينة تعبئة التوابل

  • باستخدام جهاز تعبئة برغي المسحوق تأكد من تقليل الأخطاء.  
  • لديك شاشة LCD كبيرة بحجم 5 بوصة
  • تشغيل الآلة بسيط، مريح، ودقيق.
  • تتبع ومراقبة العين الكهروضوئية، والقطع الدقيق
  • آلة ترميز اختيارية وجهاز شحن غاز العادم

ردود الفعل من عملائنا

قبل الاتصال بنا، لم يكن العميل الكيني يعرف مدى حاجته إلى مواد التعبئة والتغليف. من خلال استفسار مريضنا، تعرف على مواصفات التغليف الخاصة بالعميل ووزنه، وساعده في تحديد طريقة التغليف المناسبة، وأوصى بالمنتج المناسب. آلة تعبئة المسحوق.

يرغب العملاء الكينيون بشكل أساسي في تعبئة التوابل لصنع الشواء. نوصي باستخدام طريقة التعبئة والتغليف ذات الختم الثلاثي الجوانب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يأمل العميل أيضًا أن يتم تحديد التاريخ على حقيبة التغليف الخاصة به، وأن تكون معدات الترميز الموجودة في الماكينة قد حلت مشكلة العميل. إنه مسرور جدًا.

زبوننا
عملائنا

بعد ذلك، قمنا بالتواصل أيضًا مع العملاء عبر تطبيق WhatsApp حول مخرجات آلة تعبئة التوابل، ونوع فيلم التغليف، وتفاصيل التشغيل، وعرض أسعار الماكينة.

لقد أرسلنا أيضًا مقاطع فيديو عمل مفصلة وصور ورشة عمل للعملاء. كان العميل الكيني راضيًا جدًا، لذا وافق سريعًا على خطة الشراء التي قدمناها. أخيرًا، قام العميل بشراء آلة تعبئة التوابل الخاصة بنا.

Seasoning packaging machine exported to Kenya

Recently, we exported a seasoning packaging machine to Kenyan, and received feedback from the customer. What happened? let's have a look.
seasoning

Recently, we exported a seasoning packaging machine to Kenyan and received feedback from the customer. What happened? let’s have a look.

Seasoning
Seasoning

Brief introduction of Kenya

The Republic of Kenya is located in eastern Africa. Kenya is rich in minerals and forest resources. And most of the minerals have not been developed. Kenya has a large working population, a high poverty rate, but poor medical care for ordinary people.

Kenyans love meat. The most famous dishes are similar to our ‘grilled meat’. People grilled it slowly over a campfire or charcoal fire, and also added green vegetables when serving. Ugali is a very popular staple food in Kenya. It is a dense corn paste that is crushed and eaten with meat, stews, or vegetables.

Powder packaging machine
Seasoning Packaging Machine

China and Kenya established diplomatic relations on December 14, 1963. Since the 21st century, the relations between the two countries have developed rapidly, and the bilateral trade volume has increased substantially.

China mainly exports machinery and electronics, textiles and clothing, and high-tech products to Kenya, and imports agricultural products such as black tea, coffee, and nuts from Kenya. At present, the Chinese fund nearly 200 companies in Kenya, especially in engineering contracting, commerce, and other fields.

Seasoning packaging machine’s features

  • Using a powder screw filling device make sure less error.  
  • Have a 5-inch large-screen LCD display
  • The machine’s operation is simple, convenient, and precise.
  • Photoelectric eye tracking and monitoring, accurate cutting
  • Optional coding machine and exhaust gas charging device

Feedback from our customer

Before contacting us, the Kenyan customer didn’t know how he needed packaging materials. Through our patient inquiry, he learned about the customer’s packaging specifications and weight, helped him determine the appropriate packaging method, and recommended a suitable powder packaging machine.

Kenyan customers mainly want to pack the seasoning for making a barbecue. We recommend the three-side seal packaging method. In addition, the customer also hopes that his packaging bag will have the date marked, and the coding equipment in the machine has just solved the customer’s problem. He is very pleased.

Our customer
Our Customers

Subsequently, we further communicated with customers on WhatsApp the output of the seasoning packaging machine, the type of packaging film, the operation details, and the machine quotation.

We also sent detailed work videos and workshop pictures to customers. The Kenyan customer was very satisfied, so he quickly agreed to the purchase plan we provided. Finally, the customer bought our seasoning packaging machine.

Contact Us