شركة تيزي للآلات المحدودة

من نحن

تعتبر شركة Zhengzhou Taizy Machinery شركة مصنعة وموردة محترفة لآلات الأغذية منذ عام 2006. وتتخصص الشركة في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات لمعدات آلات الأغذية، وتوفر للعملاء حلول إنتاج منتجات ذات جودة شاملة وعالية الكفاءة.

ماذا نفعل

يمكن تصنيف المنتجات الرئيسية لآلات Taizy إلى آلات معالجة الفواكه والخضروات، وآلات تجهيز الأغذية الدقيقة، وآلات تجهيز اللحوم والدواجن، وآلات معالجة الجوز، وآلات عصر زيت الطعام، وآلات معالجة الوجبات الخفيفة، وآلات بثق العصير، وآلات التعبئة والتغليف.

كيف عنا

حصلت Taizy على شهادات SGS، ISO، TuV، CE، BV، وشهادات أخرى. تم تصنيف الشركة أيضًا على أنها "مؤسسة تحترم العقود وتحافظ على الوعود" و"مؤسسة سلامة الإنتاج المتقدمة" في مقاطعة خنان.

بعد سنوات من العمل الشاق والابتكار، تم تصدير جميع أنواع معدات العلامة التجارية "Taizy" إلى أكثر من 130 دولة ومنطقة مثل الولايات المتحدة، روسيا، كندا، بيرو، أستراليا، بريطانيا، ماليزيا، إندونيسيا، نيجيريا، إلخ. ، تتمتع بسمعة عالية في نفس الصناعات.

لماذا أخترتنا

  • تتمتع الشركة بقوة تقنية وممارسات إدارية قوية. 
  • من وجهة نظر العميل، يمكننا تطوير وتخصيص المعدات التي تلبي خصائص المستخدمين المحليين. 
  • ليس لدينا فقط جودة من الدرجة الأولى وخدمة مثالية ولكن لدينا أيضًا معدات وتكنولوجيا إنتاج متقدمة عالمية.

 

نحن ندعو بإخلاص العملاء الجدد والقدامى في الداخل والخارج للمجيء إلى الشركة كضيوف، وزيارة مصنع آلات التعبئة لدينا ونتطلع إلى التعاون معكم لتحقيق الفوز.

تعز ترحب بكم

Taizy Machinery Co. LTD

Who are we

Zhengzhou Taizy Machinery has been a professional manufacturer and supplier of food machines since 2006. The company specializes in the research and development, manufacturing, and sales of food machinery equipment, and provides customers with comprehensive and high-efficient quality product production solutions.

What do we do

The Taizy machinery’s main products can be classified into the fruit and vegetable processing machinery, flour food processing machinery, meat and poultry processing machinery, nut processing machinery, edible oil press machinery, snack processing machinery, juice extruding machinery, and the packaging machinery.

How about us

Taizy has passed SGS, ISO, TuV, CE, BV, and other certifications. The company has also been rated as “Contract-honoring and Promise-keeping Enterprise” and “Advanced Production Safety Enterprise” in Henan Province.

After years of hard work and innovation, all kinds of “Taizy” brand equipment have been exported to more than 130 countries and regions such as the United States, Russia, Canada, Peru, Australia, Britain, Malaysia, Indonesia, Nigeria, etc., enjoying high reputation in the same industries.

Why choose us

  • The company has strong technical strength and management practices. 
  • From the customer’s point of view, we can develop and customize equipment that meets the characteristics of local users. 
  • We not only have first-class quality, perfect service but also have global advanced production equipment and technology.

 

We sincerely invite new and old customers at home and abroad to come to the company as guests, visit our packing machine factory and look forward to cooperating with you for a win-win.

Taizy welcome you

Contact Us