آلات تعبئة أعواد البخور المصدرة إلى الهند

منذ بضعة أيام، قمنا بتصدير آلات تعبئة أعواد البخور وتلقينا تعليقات من عميل هندي. ماذا حدث...
ماكينات تعبئة اعواد البخور

منذ بضعة أيام، قمنا بتصدير آلات تعبئة أعواد البخور وتلقينا تعليقات من عميل هندي. ماذا حدث…

مقدمة موجزة عن الهند

تقع جمهورية الهند في جنوب آسيا، وهي أكبر دولة في شبه قارة جنوب آسيا. الشمال الشرقي من الإقليم يحده بنغلاديش ونيبال وبوتان والصين، والشرق مجاور لميانمار، والجنوب الشرقي عبر البحر من سريلانكا، والشمال الغربي تحده باكستان. ويحدها خليج البنغال شرقاً، وبحر العرب غرباً، ويبلغ طول سواحلها 5560 كيلومتراً. المجموعة العرقية الرئيسية هي مجموعة هندوستان العرقية، والتي تمثل حوالي 46.3% من إجمالي سكان البلاد.

الهند هي ثاني أكبر دولة في العالم من حيث عدد السكان وواحدة من دول البريك. يتميز اقتصاد الهند وصناعاتها بالتنوع، حيث تشمل الزراعة والحرف اليدوية والمنسوجات وحتى الصناعات الخدمية.

مميزات ماكينات تعبئة اعواد البخور

  • لشيء واحد، التحكم بشاشة اللمس، التحكم الذكي PLC، القياس الدقيق.
  • ومن ثم، الكشف التلقائي عن فشل الآلة، التشغيل البسيط، والتعديل المريح.
  • بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هيكل مؤازر مزدوج عالي الجودة، سهل الصيانة، أقل تآكلًا، وعمرًا طويلًا.
  • رابعا، لا يلزم ضبط طول الكيس يدويًا، ويتم اختبار المعدات ذاتيًا.
  • علاوة على ذلك، فإن الختم مثالي، ويتم التخلص من ظاهرة قطع الحزمة.
  • وأخيرا، يمكن تخصيص الجزء المضيف في جميع أنواع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.
ماكينات تعبئة اعواد البخور
ماكينات تعبئة اعواد البخور

ردود الفعل من عملائنا

قبل الاتصال بنا، لم يكن العميل الهندي يعرف معلمات مواد التعبئة بشكل واضح. من خلال الاستفسار والحسابات التي أجريناها للمريضة، تعرفنا على احتياجات العميلة وطول عيدان البخور، وساعدناها في تحديد طريقة التعبئة المناسبة، والتوصية بآلات التغليف المناسبة. هذا هو CX-350 ماكينات تعبئة عصا البخور الأوتوماتيكية.

يريد العملاء الهنود بشكل أساسي تعبئة عصا البخور. نوصي باستخدام طريقة التعبئة من النوع H. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يأمل العميل أيضًا أن يكون من السهل تعليق حقيبة التعبئة الخاصة به، وقد أدى الثقب الصغير الموجود في الحقيبة إلى حل مشكلة العميل. وقالت إن وظيفة العد رائعة، مما يوفر لها الكثير من تكاليف العمالة.

علاوة على ذلك، نحاول أيضًا التواصل مع العملاء عبر تطبيق WhatsApp بشأن مخرجات آلة تعبئة أعواد البخور ومعلمات الماكينة وتفاصيل التشغيل وسعر الماكينة.

لقد أرسلنا أيضًا مقاطع فيديو عمل مفصلة وصور ورشة العمل إلى العميل. يشعر العميل الهندي بالسعادة، لذلك وافق بسرعة على خطة الشراء التي قدمناها. وأخيرًا، اشترى العميل ماكينة تعبئة أعواد البخور الخاصة بنا. الأفعال تتحدث بصوت أعلى من الكلمات، فلنتحرك الآن.

Incense stick packing machinery exported to India

A few days ago, we exported the incense stick packing machinery and received feedback from an Indian customer. What happened...
incense stick packing machinery

A few days ago, we exported the incense stick packing machinery and received feedback from an Indian customer. What happened…

Brief introduction of India

The Republic of India is located in South Asia and is the largest country in the South Asian subcontinent. The northeast of the territory is by Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan, and China, the east is neighboring Myanmar, the southeast is across the sea from Sri Lanka, and the northwest is bordered by Pakistan. It borders the Bay of Bengal in the east and the Arabian Sea in the west, with a coastline of 5560 kilometers. The main ethnic group is the Hindustan ethnic group, accounting for about 46.3% of the total population of the country.

India is the second-most populous country in the world and one of the BRIC countries. India’s economy and industries are diversified, covering agriculture, handicrafts, textiles, and even service industries.

Incense stick packing machinery’s features

  • For one thing, touch screen control, PLC intelligent control, accurate measurement.
  • Then, automatic detection of machine failure, simple operation, and convenient adjustment.
  • In addition, high-quality dual-servo structure, easy to maintain, less wear, and long life.
  • Fourthly, the bag length does not need to be manually set, and the equipment self-tests.
  • Moreover, the sealing is perfect, and the cutting package phenomenon is eliminated.
  • Finally, the host part can be customized into all stainless steel.
Incense stick packing machinery
Incense Stick Packing Machinery

Feedback from our customer

Before contacting us, the Indian customer didn’t know the packing material’s parameters clearly. Through our patient inquiry and calculation, we learned about the customer’s needs and the incense sticks length, helped her determine the appropriate packing method, and recommended suitable packaging machines. That’s the CX-350 automatic incense stick packing machinery.

Indian customers mainly want to pack the incense stick. We recommend the H-type packing method. In addition, the customer also hopes that his packing bag will be easy to hang, and the tiny hole on the bag has just solved the customer’s problem. She said the counting function is wonderful, which save her a lot of labor cost.

What’s more, we further try to communicate with customers on WhatsApp the output of the incense stick packing machine, parameters of the machine, and the operation details, and the machine quotation.

We also sent detailed work videos and workshop pictures to the customer. The Indian customer feels happy, so she quickly agreed to the purchase plan we provided. Finally, the customer bought our incense stick packing machinery. Actions speak louder than words, let’s act now.

Contact Us