كم هو جهاز تعبئة الفراغ ذو الغرفة المزدوجة؟

بشكل عام، آلة تعبئة الفراغ ذات الغرفة المزدوجة هي نوع من آلات تعبئة الفراغ. لكن تصميمها الفريد من نوعه للطاولة المائلة...
آلة التعبئة والتغليف ذات الغرفة المزدوجة

بشكل عام، فإن آلة التغليف الفراغي ذات الغرفة المزدوجة هي نوع من آلات التعبئة والتغليف الفراغي. الى جانب ذلك، مبدأ العمل لآلة التعبئة والتغليف الفراغ هو نفسه. ولكن، تصميم سطح الطاولة المائل الفريد، والذي يمكن أن يضمن عدم فقدان الرطوبة في المنتج.

نظرًا لأن الغرفتين المفرغتين تضاعفان كفاءة العمل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن وضع النيتروجين في الكيس لمنع عصر الطعام.

ما هو مبدأ العمل

الأول هو الفراغ. عندما تغلق حجرة التفريغ الغطاء، تبدأ مضخة التفريغ في العمل لاستخراج الغاز من كيس التغليف. في هذا الوقت، ترتفع إبرة مقياس التفريغ وتصل إلى درجة التفريغ المقدرة، وتتوقف مضخة التفريغ عن العمل.

ثانيا، يدخل في الختم الحراري. يختلف الضغط بين حجرة التفريغ وغرفة الهواء ذات الغلق الحراري. يتم نفخ غرفة الهواء ذات الغلق الحراري وتوسيعها. مما يتسبب في تحرك إطار الضغط الحراري العلوي للأسفل والضغط على فم الكيس. في نفس الوقت، يعمل محول الختم الحراري على بدء الختم.

ثالثا، التنفس مرة أخرى. يدخل الغلاف الجوي إلى حجرة التفريغ، ويعود مؤشر مقياس التفريغ إلى الصفر، ويتم إعادة ضبط إطار الضغط الحراري بواسطة زنبرك العودة، ويتم فتح حجرة التفريغ.

أخيرًا، تتمثل الدورة في نقل غرفة التفريغ العلوية إلى غرفة تفريغ أخرى ثم الدخول في عملية العمل التالية. تعمل الغرف اليمنى واليسرى بالتناوب، بشكل دوري.

ماكينة تعبئة وتغليف بغرفة مزدوجة
آلة التعبئة والتغليف بغرفة مزدوجة

ملامح التعبئة والتغليف فراغ

الأول هو إزالة الأكسجين، واستنفاد الأكسجين الموجود في الكيس، أو تقليل أو حتى القضاء على البيئة المعيشية للكائنات الحية الدقيقة. يساعد على منع الطعام من الفساد وتغير لونه.

والثاني هو منع الأكسدة. يمكن للتغليف الفراغي أن يقلل بشكل فعال من فقدان فيتامين أ وفيتامين ج في الطعام، ويحافظ على لونه ورائحته وطعمه وقيمته الغذائية.

التالي هو التهوية. العديد من الأطعمة السائبة والهشة، أو الأطعمة التي يسهل تكتلها، أو الأطعمة ذات الحواف العالية والصلابة لا يمكن تعبئتها مباشرة بالفراغ وتحتاج إلى نفخها في كيس التغليف لمنع سحق الطعام وتشويهه تحت الضغط.

النيتروجين هو غاز خامل يلعب دورًا ملئًا ويمكنه حماية الطعام. علاوة على ذلك، بالمقارنة مع آلة التعبئة والتغليف الفراغية ذات الحجرة الواحدة، يمكن تبديل آلة التغليف الفراغي ذات الحجرة الواحدة إلى اليسار واليمين، وتكون كفاءة العمل عالية.

كم سعره

أنواع مختلفة من ماكينات التعبئة والتغليف الفراغية ذات الغرفة المزدوجة لها أسعار مختلفة، ونفس الجهاز له أسعار مختلفة في مناطق مختلفة. بالمقارنة مع آلة تعبئة الفراغ ذات الغرفة الواحدة، يمكن لآلة تعبئة الفراغ ذات الغرفة المزدوجة تبديل غرفة الفراغ من اليسار إلى اليمين، وتكون كفاءة العمل أعلى. لكن قيمة آلة تعبئة الفراغ واضحة. القيمة تؤثر على السعر.

How much is the double chamber vacuum packager?

Generally, the double-chamber vacuum packaging machine is a kind of vacuum packaging machine. But, its unique tilted tabletop design...
double chamber packaging machine

Generally, the double-chamber vacuum packager is a kind of vacuum packaging machine. Besides, the working principle of the vacuum packaging machine is the same. But, its unique tilted tabletop design, which can ensure that the moisture in the product is not lost.

Since the two vacuum chambers double the working efficiency. In addition, nitrogen can be flushed into the bag to prevent food Squeezed.

What’s the working principle

The first is the vacuum. When the vacuum chamber closes the lid, the vacuum pump starts working to extract gas from the packaging bag. At this time, the vacuum gauge needle rises and reaches the rated vacuum degree, and the vacuum pump stops working.

Secondly, it enters the heat sealing. The pressure between the vacuum chamber and the heat sealing air chamber is different. The heats sealing air chamber is inflated and expanded. Causing the upper heat press frame to move down and press the bag mouth. At the same time, the heat-sealing transformer works to start sealing.

Third, breathe back. The atmosphere enters the vacuum chamber, the pointer of the vacuum gauge returns to zero, the heat press frame is reset by the return spring, and the vacuum chamber is opened.

Finally, the cycle is to move the upper vacuum chamber to another vacuum chamber and then enter the next working process. The left and right chambers work alternately, cyclically.

Double chamber packaging machine
Double Chamber Packaging Machine

Features of vacuum packaing

The first is to remove oxygen, exhaust the oxygen in the bag, reduce or even eliminate the living environment of microorganisms. Helps prevent food from spoiling and discolored.

The second is to prevent oxidation. Vacuum packaging can effectively reduce the loss of vitamin A and vitamin C in food, and maintain its color, fragrance, taste, and nutritional value.

Next is aeration. Many loose and fragile foods, foods that are easy to agglomerate, or foods with high edges and hardness cannot be directly vacuum packaged and need to be inflated into the packaging bag to prevent the food from being crushed and deformed under pressure.

Nitrogen is an inert gas that plays a filling role and can protect food. Moreover, compared to the single-chamber vacuum packaging machine, the dual-chamber vacuum packaging machine can be switched left and right, and the work efficiency is high.

How much is it

Different types of double-chamber vacuum packaging machines have different prices, and the same machine has different prices in different regions. Compared with the single-chamber vacuum packaging machine, the double-chamber vacuum packaging machine can switch the vacuum chamber from left to right, and the working efficiency is higher. But the value of the vacuum packaging machine is obvious. The value affects the price.

Contact Us