مميزات آلة تغليف الفراغ الغذائي

آلة تعبئة الفراغ للأغذية، وتسمى أيضًا آلة تعبئة الفراغ. إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص لتعبئة الشاي والأرز والبسكويت المضغوط والذرة الطازجة واللحوم والخضروات والبيض وما إلى ذلك.
التعبئة والتغليف فراغ

آلة تعبئة الطعام بالفراغ، والتي تسمى أيضًا آلة التغليف بالفراغ، هي آلة تستخدم الفراغ لتغليف المواد. لأن الناس يستخدمونها على نطاق واسع في المواد الغذائية، وخاصة الفواكه والخضروات، يطلق عليها آلة تغليف المواد الغذائية.

التعبئة والتغليف فراغ
التعبئة والتغليف فراغ

تفاصيل آلة تغليف الفراغ الغذائي

الجسم الكامل لآلة تعبئة الطعام بالفراغ مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304. هناك نوعان مختلفان من آلات التعبئة والتغليف، غرفة واحدة، وغرفة مزدوجة. توجد شاشة لمس PLC لضبط وقت التسخين ووقت التبريد. كيس التغليف المفرغ عبارة عن كيس مركب من مادة PET، وهو مقاوم لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة. قبل استخدام آلة التغليف الفراغي، يجب أن تفهم حجم المنتج النهائي وحقيبة التغليف.

ماكينة تعبئة الطعام بالفراغ
ماكينة تعبئة الطعام بالفراغ

التطبيقات

بشكل عام، مجالات التطبيق ماكينات تعبئة الفراغ تشمل المواد الغذائية والحبوب والفواكه والمخللات والفواكه المحفوظة والمواد الكيميائية والمواد الطبية والمكونات الإلكترونية والأدوات الدقيقة والمعادن النادرة. مناسبة بشكل خاص للشاي والأرز والبسكويت المضغوط والذرة الطازجة واللحوم والخضروات والبيض وما إلى ذلك.

ستة ميزات رئيسية لآلة تغليف الفراغ

  1. أولا، تقليل معدل الأكسدة. التعبئة والتغليف الفراغي يمكن أن يمنع بشكل مباشر السبب الحقيقي لأكسدة الطعام، وهو الهواء، لتحقيق تأثير إطالة العمر الافتراضي.
  2. ثانيا، تمنع القيمة المضافة للبكتيريا. يمكن للمنتجات المعبأة بواسطة آلة التعبئة والتغليف الفراغية أن تمنع البكتيريا من الدخول بشكل فعال. وبالتالي ضمان جودة المواد الغذائية.
  3. ثالثا، لمنع الجفاف. سواء كان في درجة حرارة الغرفة أو مجمدًا، فإن الرطوبة الموجودة داخل الطعام سوف تتبخر بمرور الوقت. يمكن للحماية من الفراغ أن تمنع رطوبة الطعام بحيث لا تتبخر، مما يمنع مشاكل الجفاف بشكل فعال.
  4. ثم، لتجنب قضمة الصقيع للمواد الغذائية. إذا كانت درجة الحرارة منخفضة جدًا أو كانت مدة التخزين طويلة جدًا، فأخبر المواد الغذائية بأنها مصابة بقضمة الصقيع. لا يستطيع رجل الأعمال حتى بيع الطعام. يمكن للتغليف الفراغي أن يعزل تقلبات درجات الحرارة الخارجية ويمنع قضمة الصقيع.
  5. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تمديد العمر الافتراضي. على الرغم من أن مكونات المكونات ليست في نفس الوقت، إلا أنه إذا قمت بتبريدها في عبوة مفرغة من الهواء، فإنها يمكن أن تمنع تغير اللون أو قضمة الصقيع وتطيل مدة الصلاحية بمقدار 1.5 مرة.
  6. وأخيرا، سهل الاستخدام. تعتبر الأطعمة المعبأة بالتفريغ مريحة وآمنة ويمكن تناول بعضها دون تسخين. علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك تداخل الطعام، مما يشغل مساحة أقل ويوفر تكاليف التخزين والنقل.

أخيرًا، إذا كنت ترغب في العمل في صناعة المواد الغذائية أو تقديم الطعام، فيجب ألا تفوتك آلة تغليف الطعام المفرغة من الهواء المريحة والفعالة.

Food Vacuum Packaging Machine’s Features

The food vacuum packaging machine, also called a vacuum packaging machine. it especially suitable for packing tea, rice, compressed biscuits, fresh corn, meat, vegetables, eggs, etc.
vacuum packaging

The food vacuum packaging machine, also called a vacuum packager, is a machine that uses a vacuum to packing materials. Because people widely use it in food, especially fruits and vegetables, call it the food packaging machine.

Vacuum packaging
Vacuum Packaging

Details of Food Vacuum Packaging Machine

The whole body of the food vacuum packaging machine is made of 304 stainless steel. There are two different types of packaging machines, single-chamber, and double-chamber. There is a PLC touch screen to set the heating time and cooling time. The vacuum packaging bag is a PET composite bag, which is resistant to high temperatures. Before you use the vacuum packaging machine, you should understand the size of your finished product and packaging bag.

Food vacuum packing machine
Food Vacuum Packing Machine

Applications

Generally, the application areas of vacuum packaging machines involve food, grain, fruit, pickles, preserved fruits, chemicals, medicinal materials, electronic components, precision instruments, and rare metals. Especially suitable for tea, rice, compressed biscuits, fresh corn, meat, vegetables, eggs, etc.

Six Main Features of the Vacuum Packager

  1. Firstly, reduce the oxidation rate. Vacuum packaging can directly block the real culprit of food oxidation-air, to achieve the effect of extending the shelf life.
  2. Secondly, inhibit the value-added of bacteria. The products packaged by the vacuum packaging machine can effectively prevent bacteria from entering. Thereby ensuring the quality of food materials.
  3. Third, to prevent drying. Whether it is at room temperature or frozen, the moisture inside the food will evaporate over time. The vacuum protection can seal the moisture of the food so that it does not evaporate, effectively avoiding dryness problems.
  4. Then, to avoid frostbite of the food material. If the temperature is too low or the storage time is too long, inform the food material that it is frostbite. the businessman cannot even sell the food. Vacuum packaging can isolate external temperature fluctuations and prevent frostbite.
  5. In addition, extend the shelf life. Although the ingredients of the ingredients are not the same time, if you refrigerate them in a vacuum package, they can prevent discoloration or frostbite and extend the shelf life by 1.5 times.
  6. Finally, easy to use. Vacuum-packed food is convenient, safe, and some even can be eaten without heating. Moreover, you can overlap the food, which takes up less space and saves storage and transportation costs.

Finally, if you want to work in the food or catering industry, you must not miss the convenient and efficient food vacuum packaging machine.

Contact Us