آلة التعبئة الكمية الأوتوماتيكية

بشكل عام، آلة التعبئة الكمية الأوتوماتيكية هي عبارة عن معدات تعبئة رأسية ذات دلو مزدوج. علاوة على ذلك، تتكون هذه الآلة من آلية الاهتزاز وآلية فتح الباب ونظام التحكم في الوزن.

آلة التعبئة الكمية الأوتوماتيكية
آلة التعبئة الكمية الأوتوماتيكية

مقدمة لآلة التعبئة الكمية الأوتوماتيكية

ال آلة التعبئة والتغليف يعتمد الاهتزاز الكهرومغناطيسي وتكنولوجيا التحكم في الوزن عالية الدقة للحصول على دقة تكرار عالية للغاية. يستخدم الاهتزاز على مستويين وفتح الباب وتفريغه. وقت المادة قصير، ودقة القياس عالية، ولا يوجد ضرر على شكل المادة. يعتمد المضيف جهاز كمبيوتر صغير ومفتاح تحكم في الضوء، وله وظائف القياس والتعبئة التلقائية، ووزن التغذية المرتدة، وتصحيح الأخطاء التلقائي، والتنبيه الزائد، والعد، وإعداد لوحة المفاتيح، والتصحيح. يعتمد القادوس مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المضادة للتآكل، والتي لا تلوث المادة. بفضل خصائص الحساسية العالية والدقة العالية والموثوقية القوية، يمكنها تلبية احتياجات التعبئة والتغليف بمواصفات مختلفة.

آلة التعبئة الكمية الأوتوماتيكية
آلة التعبئة الكمية الأوتوماتيكية

تطبيقات واسعة لآلة التعبئة الكمية الأوتوماتيكية

معدات التعبئة الكمية الأوتوماتيكية مناسبة للتعبئة الكمية للمواد الحبيبية الموحدة، مثل الملح، بذوروالمواد الغذائية والكيميائية والغسيل وغيرها من الصناعات. مثل منظفات الغسيل، والأرز، والمكسرات، وفول الصويا، والحلوى.

تفاصيل آلة التعبئة الكمية الأوتوماتيكية

جزء التشكل

مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، وهي نظيفة وتدوم طويلاً. وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية في تشكيل الأكياس، والتحضير لختم الأكياس. إذا كان العميل يريد حزمة ذات أحجام مختلفة للأكياس، فما عليك سوى تغيير جزء التشكيل.

جزء الختم

يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة محرك سيرفو دقيق لتشغيل أكثر سلاسة. يعد تتبع لون العين الكهروضوئي عالي الحساسية والختم وموضع القطع أكثر دقة.

المؤشر والطابعة

قطع الأكياس بشكل أكثر دقة والحفاظ على الإنتاج الطبيعي. علاوة على ذلك، فإننا نعرض أيضًا توفير جهاز طباعة التاريخ بعد التعبئة.

التفاصيل
التفاصيل

حدود

سرعة التعبئة25-65 كيس/دقيقة
دقة±0.5
نطاق التعبئة والتغليف10 جرام-2000 جرام
تقسيمات0.05-25 ملم
وزن حبة واحدة0.02-1 جرام
ثلاثة عالية750*1280*1950
وزن200 كجم
قوة220 فولت
يمكن تغيير المعلمات المذكورة أعلاه وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء بشكل مناسب

Automatic quantitative packaging machine

Generally, the automatic quantitative packaging machine is double-bucket vertical packaging equipment. Besides, this machine is composed of a vibration mechanism, a door opening mechanism, and a weighing control system.

Automatic quantitative packaging machine
Automatic Quantitative Packaging Machine

Introduction of the automatic quantitative packing machine

The packaging machine adopts electromagnetic vibration and high-precision weighing control technology to obtain extremely high repeat accuracy. It uses two-level vibration and door opening and unloading. The material time is short, and the measurement accuracy is high, and there is no damage to the material shape. The host adopts a microcomputer and light control switch control, and has the functions of automatic metering and filling, weighing feedback, automatic error correction, over-tolerance alarm, counting, keyboard setting, and correction. The hopper adopts anti-corrosion stainless steel material, which does not pollute the material. With the characteristics of high sensitivity, high accuracy, and strong reliability, it can meet the packaging needs of different specifications.

Automatic quantative packaging machine
Automatic Quantitative Packaging Machine

Wide applications of automatic quantitative packaging machine

The automatic quantitative packing equipment is suitable for quantitative filling of uniform granular materials, such as salt, seeds, food, chemical, washing, and other industries. Such as laundry detergent, rice, nuts, soybean, and candy.

Automatic quantitative packaging machine’s details

Forming Part

Made of stainless steel, it is clean and long service life. The main function is bag forming, preparing for bag sealing. If the customer wants a package of different bag sizes, just change the forming part.

Seal Part

Controlled by a precision servo motor for smoother operation. High-sensitivity photoelectric eye color tracking, sealing, and cutting position are more accurate.

Cursor and Printer

Cutting bags more accurately and maintaining normal production. Besides, we also offer to provide a date printing device after packaging.

Detail
Detail

Parameters

Packing speed25-65bags/min
Precision±0.5
Packaging range10g-2000g
Granularity0.05-25mm
Single grain weight0.02-1g
Three high750*1280*1950
Weight200kg
Power220v
The above parameters can be changed according to customer needs appropriately

Contact Us