ماكينة تغليف VFFS للوجبات الخفيفة

يحب الكثير من الناس تناول الوجبات الخفيفة في حياتهم الحرة. في حين، هل تعرف ما هي آلة التعبئة والتغليف VFFS؟ لنلقي نظرة.
وجبات خفيفة

هل تعرف ما هي آلة التعبئة والتغليف VFFS؟ لنلقي نظرة.

VFFS هو اختصار لختم تعبئة النموذج الرأسي. آلة التعبئة والتغليف VFFS تستخدم بشكل رئيسي لتغليف الوجبات الخفيفة. مثل الأطعمة المنتفخة، والأرز المقرمش، والهلام، والحلوى، والفستق، وشرائح التفاح، والزلابية، والشوكولاتة، وحتى أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة، والأجهزة الصغيرة، والأدوية، وما إلى ذلك. لأنها تحل مشكلة المواد الهشة أثناء عملية التعبئة والتغليف بشكل مثالي.

وجبات خفيفة
وجبات خفيفة

دستور الآلة

تحتوي هذه الآلة على عدة أجزاء، وهي آلة أساسية SLY-420، ووزن مركب بـ 10 رؤوس، ورافعة دلو من النوع Z، ووحدة تغذية من النوع الاهتزازي.

أولاً، الآلة الأساسية SLY-420 هي الجزء الرئيسي من آلة التعبئة والتغليف VFFS. يمكنها إكمال التغذية، القياس، والتعبئة تلقائيًا. الآلة الأساسية تزن 500 كجم ولكن لديها عجلات، وسرعة التعبئة هي 20-80 كيس/دقيقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوجد غطاء للآلة في حالة قطع الأصابع.

ثانياً، الميزان ذو الـ 10 رؤوس موجود على الآلة الأساسية. ويتحكم فيه الكمبيوتر، وهو أفضل من الوزن اليدوي. تبلغ سعة قادوس الوزن 2.5 لتر ويمكن ضبطه لتفريغ المواد من أجل منع انسداد المواد بشكل فعال. هناك عشرة رؤوس تعمل معًا، السرعة القصوى هي 70 وزن/دقيقة، مما يحسن كفاءة العمل.

ثالثًا، إن مصعد الدلو من النوع Z مناسب للتغذية العمودية للمواد. لديها كمية رفع كبيرة وسمو. ارتفاع الرفع هو 3-10 م والقوة 550 واط / 380 فولت. الأخير عبارة عن وحدة تغذية من النوع الاهتزازي، وهي مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 وتستخدم لإرسال المواد من التخزين إلى ناقل المواد. ارتفاع الرفع هو 0.8-1.5 م. الى جانب ذلك، سرعة التغذية هي 30m/min.

مميزات ماكينة التعبئة والتغليف VFFS

أولاً، باستخدام PLC للتحكم في هيكل فيلم السحب المزدوج لمحرك الخادم الخاص، تعتمد الريح والموضع جهاز التصحيح التلقائي للمحرك، وتشكل شاشة العرض الكبيرة جدًا التي تعمل باللمس قلب التحكم في القيادة؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهو يزيد من دقة التحكم، الموثوقية، والذكاء للآلة بأكملها.

ثانيًا، يمكن لهذه الماكينة وتكوين القياس إكمال جميع عمليات التعبئة والتغليف تلقائيًا من القياس، والتغذية، وملء الأكياس، والنفخ، وطباعة التاريخ، والعد الكامل تلقائيًا.

ماكينة تعبئة وتغليف Vffs
آلة التعبئة والتغليف Vffs

بعد ذلك، باستخدام جهاز التحكم الذكي في درجة الحرارة، التحكم الدقيق في درجة الحرارة: التغليف والختم جميلان ومسطحان.

 بعد ذلك، يمكن تصنيع الأكياس على شكل وسادة، والأكياس المثقوبة جيدًا، وما إلى ذلك وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء.

 وأخيرًا، يوجد نظام عرض الأخطاء للمساعدة في استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها في الوقت المناسب.

ماكينة تعبئة وتغليف VFFS في تعز

هناك أنواع كثيرة من آلات التعبئة والتغليف لتعبئة الوجبات الخفيفة. إن اختيار الخيار المناسب لا يساعدك فقط على توفير المال، بل أيضًا على تحسين كفاءة العمل. إذا كنت ترغب في بدء مشروع تجاري صغير من الوجبات الخفيفة، فستكون آلة التعبئة والتغليف VFFS خيارًا جيدًا.

VFFS Packaging Machine for Snacks

Many people like eating snacks in their free life. While, do you know what’s VFFS packaging machine? Let’s have a look.
snacks

Do you know what the VFFS packaging machine is? Let’s have a look.

VFFS is the abbreviation of vertical form fill seal. The VFFS packaging machine is mainly used for packing snacks. Such as puffed food, crispy rice, jelly, candy, pistachio, apple slices, dumpling, chocolate, even pet food, small hardware, medicine, etc. Because it perfectly solves the problem of fragile materials during the packaging process.

Snacks
Snacks

Constitution of the machine

This machine has several parts, and they are a SLY-420 basic machine, a 10 heads combination weigher, a Z type bucket elevator, and a vibration type feeder.

Firstly, the SLY-420 basic machine is the main part of the VFFS packaging machine. It can complete feeding, measuring, and bagging automatically. The basic machine weighs 500kg but has wheels, the packing speed is 20-80bags/min. Besides, there is a machine cover in case of cutting fingers.

Secondly, the 10 heads combination weigher is on the basic machine. The computer controls it, which is better than manual weighing. The weighing hopper’s capacity is 2.5L and can be set to discharge materials in order to effectively prevent material blockage. There are ten heads work together, the maximum speed is 70 weighings/min, improving the working efficiency.

Thirdly, the Z-type bucket elevator is suitable for the vertical feeding of material. It has a large lifting quantity and highness. The highness of lifting is 3-10m and the power is 550w/380v. The last one is a vibration-type feeder, it is made of stainless steel 304 and used to sends the material from storage to the material conveyor. The lifting height is 0.8-1.5m. Besides, the feeding speed is 30m/min.

VFFS packaging machine’s features

Firstly, using PLC to control the private server motor double pull film structure, the wind and position adopt the motor automatic correction device, the super large display touch screen constitutes the drive control core; Besides, it maximizes the control accuracy, reliability, and intelligence of the whole machine.

Secondly, this machine and metering configuration can automatically complete all the packaging processes of metering, feeding, bag filling, inflation, and date printing, and automatically complete counting.

Vffs packaging machine
Vffs Packaging Machine

Then, using an intelligent temperature controller, accurate temperature control: the packaging and sealing are beautiful and flat.

 Next, pillow-shaped bags, well-punched bags, etc. can be made according to customer needs.

 Last, there is a fault display system to help troubleshoot in time.

VFFS packaging machine in Taizy

There are many kinds of packaging machines for packing snacks. Choose a suitable one can not only help you save money, but also improve working efficiency. If you want to start a small business from snacks, a VFFS packaging machine will be a good choice.

Contact Us